LASTNAME

FIRSTNAME

CITY

STATE

EMAIL

Adams

Steve

SPOKANE

WA

sadams@cet.com

Boysen

Art

VERADALE

WA

cathybum@aol.com

Brightbill

Tom

OREGON CITY

OR

oldgas64@ccgmail.net

Brundege

Chris

PORTLAND

OR

snuggums@earthlink.net

Buchanan

Doug

SHORELINE

WA

buchanancd@comcast.net

Bumgarner

Bruce

MOSCOW

ID

Bcbum@aol.com

Burke

John

SPOKANE

WA

jburkewa@earthlink.net

Campbell

Joe

BENTON CITY

WA

bcjoecampbell@aol.com

Cassidy

Duane

GREAT FALLS

MT

vintagebirdman@hotmail.com

Coleman

Doug

RICHLAND

WA

dougalert@aol.com

Culmsee

Tom

GRESHAM

OR

teculmsee@gmail.com

Eaton

Ken

VIDA

OR

wifeswarrior@wildblue.net

Ehrlich

Steve

EUGENE

OR

steve_ehrlich@comcast.net

Frahm

Jim

CHENEY

WA

jnsfrahm@q.com

Goodman

Scott

SPRINGFIELD

OR

 scottg@epud.net

Grace

Rex

Coeur d'Alene

ID

RexAGrace@gmail.com

Grammer

Les

PULLMAN

WA

kermit.195@gmail.com

Headrick

Curtis

CLE ELUM

WA

kheadri2000@yahoo.com

Hood

Jason

EUGENE

OR

jason@pacwestern.com

Johnson

Dave

VANCOUVER

WA

vulcandwj@comcast.net

Johnson

Kelly

PLANO

TX

kcj3@p3mc.com

Kirkpatrick

Robin

SPOKANE

WA

brkirk@comcast.net

Kong

Barry

BURNABY

BC

soartec101@yahoo.ca

Lenci

Ron

ESCALON

CA

ronlenci@gmail.com

Lorimor

Rodney

SPOKANE

WA

rodl@wtfo.com

Martin

Kevin

PORTLAND

OR

kg7xg@aol.com

Michaelis

Harley

WALLA WALLA

WA

harleyem@charter.net

Nichols

Dean A.

WENATCHEE

WA

deandot@nwi.net

Ochs

Harold

COLLEGE PLACE

WA

quercus_3949@charter.net

Olson

Brian

CALGARY

AB

drbolson@telus.net

Parker

Kirby

RICHLAND

WA

kirby.parker@gmail.com

Pool

Amy

PLANO

TX

eastwind@aracnet.com

Portwood

David

SALEM

OR

portwood@aracnet.com

Pugh

Jim

FEDERAL WAY

WA

syjpugh@comcast.net

Pugh

Sandie

FEDERAL WAY

WA

syjpugh@comcast.net

Sayers

Sue

COCOLALLA

ID

leeandsue@thesayers.com

Stewart

Don

RICHLAND

WA

deserthawk2@charter.net

Turner

Ron

N. VANCOUVER

BC

raturne@shaw.ca

Urbaniak

Lee

SPOKANE

WA

lee.urbaniak@comcast.net

Van Dijk

Richard

BRUSH PRAIRIE

WA

richard@alderspur.com

Webb

David

ABBOTSFORD

BC

webbsolution@gmail.com